Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the San Luis Valley Regional Science Fair for 2014/2015 are:

Dr. David Holm, President
Susan Storm, Vice President
Dr. Larry Sveum, Secretary
Jeni Jack-Goodwin, Treasurer
Jody Oaks, Alamosa
Boo Thomas, Sierra Grande
Dr. Frank Novotny, Alamosa
Dr. Sastry Jayanti, Center
Andrew Valdez, Mosca
Lucy Adams, Fair Director
Tayler Rocha, Student Director

Comments are closed